130603 Henry’s first Solo album “Traps” track list

Henry’s first Solo album “Traps” track list

1. Trap
2. 1-4-3 (I Love You)
3. My Everything
4. Ready 2 Love
5. Holiday
6. I Would
7. Trap (feat. 규현 of Super Junior)
8. Trap (feat. 태민 of SHINee)

Sources: StringswHenry
Shared by: Sgsjelfs and Supershowsg
Take out with full and proper credit only

About Saranghaey

Hey its Candy! Full time Hotelier with part time Beauty Blogger and Korean fan :D Welcome to my little hiding place where I rave about my latest beauty finds as well as bits & pieces of my life.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s